Skip Navigation LinksCalendar

​​​​​​​​​​​16-17 School Calendar

 

Wed 4 Jan

​School re-opens - "Welcome back to 2017"

Tues 10 JanYear 6 & Reception Class Photos

​Fri 17 Feb

​School closes for spring half term

​Mon 26 Feb

Fri 17 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

​School re-opens

School Disco KS1 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm KS2 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm

None uniform day in return for an Easter Tombola Prize

​Fri 31 Mar

 Fri 31 Mar

​Easter Eggstravaganza

School closes for Easter holidays

​Tue 18 Apr

Fri 28 April


​School re-opens

Tuck Shop Friday - All items 50p

Mon 1 May

Fri 12 May

Thur 25 May

Fri 26 May

May Day - school closed

School Disco

Whole School Photograph

Tuck Shop Friday - All items 50p


Fri 26 MaySchool closes for summer half term

Mon 5 Jun

Thurs 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Mon 3 Jul

Tues 4 Jul

Tues 11 Jul

Fri 14 Jul

School re-opens

None Uniform Day in return for a Summer Fair Tombola Prize

Summer Fair 

Sports Day

Sports Day Final & BBQ Lunch

Summer Festival

End of Year Disco and BBQ

Fri 21 JulSchool closes for summer holidays
Mon 24 JulStaff ​​InSet Day - School Closed (confirmed) to be taken as twilights
​​
Tues 25 Jul
Staff ​​InSet Day - School Closed (confirmed) to be taken as twilights

​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​17-18 School Calendar

 



Mon 4 Sep

Tues 5 Sep

Mon 16 Oct

Thurs 19 Oct



​​​​Staff ​​InSet Da​y - School Closed (confirmed)

School re-opens

Conway Residential Week KS2

School Closes for half term

Fri 20 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tues 31 Oct

Weds 20 Dec

 

Thurs 4 Jan

Fri 16 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Thurs 29 Mar

 

Mon 16 April

Mon 7 May

Mon 28 May

Mon 4th June

Fri 20 July

 

 

 

 

Mon 3 Sept 2018

Tues 4 Sept

Mon 22 Oct

Thurs 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Mon 5 Nov

Tues 6 Nov

Fri 21 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Thurs 3 Jan

Fri 15 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Thurs 11 Apr

Fri 12 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Mon 6 May

Mon 13 May - Thurs 16 May

 

Mon 27 May

Mon 3 Jun

Fri 19 July

Mon 22 July

September 2019

 

 

 

 

Teacher Training Day - School Closed

Staff InSet Day - School closed

School re-opens

School closes for Christmas holidays

 

School re-opens "Welcome back to 2018!"

School Closes for half term

School re-opens

School Closes for Easter

 

School re-opens

May day - Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday - School Closes for half term

School re-opens

School Closes for Summer

 

18-19 School Calendar

 

Inset Day - School Closed

School re-opens

Conway Residential Week KS2

Last Day of term - school closes for half Term

Staff Training Day - School Closed

Town Staff Training Day - School Closed

School re-opens

Last day of term - school closes for Christmas Holidays

School Closed for Christmas Holidays

School re-opens "Welcome back to 2019!!!"

Last day of term - school closes for half term

 School Closed for half term

School re-opens

Last day of term  - school closes for Easter Holidays

Inset Day - School closed for Easter Holidays

School re-opens

School closed for May Day Bank Holiday

KS2 SATS week

 

 

School Closed for May Bank Holiday

Inset Day - School Closed

Last day of term - school closes for Summer Holiday

School Closed for Summer Holidays

School re-open date to be confirmed