Skip Navigation LinksOur-Staff

​​​Our Staff

To find out more about each member of staff, click on their name below.

Head

​​Headteacher
Martin Casserley
mcasserley@black-firs.co.uk


Early Years Team

​Foundation Stage Manager
​Jen Harrison
​jenharrison@black-firs.co.uk
​Pre-School Teacher
Kirstie Plimbley
kplimbley@black-firs.co.uk
​Reception Teacher
​Freya Wildgoose
​freyawildgoose@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
Jo Mullins​
​jmullins@black-firs.co.uk
​​Teaching Assistant
​Debbie Couchman
dcouchman@black-firs.co.uk
​​Teaching Assistant
​Clare Hill
​chill@black-firs.co.uk
​​Teaching Assistant
Lou Lansley
llansley@black-firs.co​.u​k
​​Teaching Assistant
​​Vicky Kelly

vkelly@black-firs.co​.u​k

Infant Team

​Senior Teacher
Peter Woods
pwoods@black-firs.co.uk
​Year 1 Teacher
​Chloe Fearon
​cfearon@black-firs.co.uk​
​Year 2 Teacher
​Viv Quayle
​vquayle@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
​Becky Andrews
bandrews@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
​Bev Webb
​bwebb@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
​Sarah Blythe
sblythe@black-firs.co.uk
​​Teaching Assistant​
Becky Hosier
bhosier@black-firs.co.uk

​​
Lower Junior Team

​Senior Teacher
Toby Hassall
​thassall@black-firs.co.uk
​Year 3 Teacher
Adam Millington​
amillington@black-firs.co.uk​
​Year 4 Teacher
Fred Wildgoose
fredwildgoose@black-firs.co.uk​
​Teaching Assistant
​Helen Gaunt
hgaunt@black-firs.co.uk​
​Teaching Assistant
Nikky Hand
nhand@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
​Helen Rowe
hrowe@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant​
​Shereen Proctor
sproctor@black-firs.co.uk


Upper Junior Team

​Senior Teacher
​Daphne Wright
dwright@black-firs.co.uk
​Year 5 Teacher
​Liz Andrews
​landrews@black-firs.co.uk
​Year 6 Teacher
​Richard Bebbington
​rbebbington@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
​Kirsty Plant
​kplant@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
Reuben Casserley​
​rcasserley@black-firs.co.uk
​Teaching Assistant
Debbie Coxdcox@black-firs.co.uk